Home sweet homeInfo on episode, cast, characters, quotes, and moreMedia items including galleries, fanart, and comicsFun for everyone in the form of quizzes, a store, Be a Watcher, and columnsSite related items such as banners, links, cliques, etc.ChosenTwo.com

A Midsummer Night's Ramble
A Midsummer Night's Ramble


Serenity Trailer Online!

The trailer for "Serenity" is on online at apple.com:


Watch it. Be awed and astounded. Then tell all your friends and family to watch it! There's no way they can see this trailer and not want to see the movie.

Remember the movie's release date is September 30, 2005 here in the US!

And if you haven't done so already, be sure to join the Browncoats!

Anna rambled @ 13:54 PST | link it


Angel Soundtrack on May 17th

Live Fast Die Never: Music from the TV Series Angel will finally be released in the US on May 17th. The album is currently available for pre-order at Amazon.

The album will be released by Rounder Records, the same company that did such a spectacular job with the soundtrack for "Once More, with Feeling," and will feature Rob Kral's score music from the show, as well as some of Andy Hallett's recordings for the show and Christian Kane's performance of "LA Song" from "Dead End." The track list is as follows:

1. Angel Main Theme "The Sanctuary Extended Remix" - Darling Violetta
2. Start The Apocalypse Rob Kral
3. The End Of The World Rob Kral
4. Massive Assault Rob Kral
5. Home Rob Kral
6. Hero Rob Kral
7. Judgment & Jousting Rob Kral
8. The Birth of Angelus Rob Kral
9. Rebellion Rob Kral
10. The Trials for Darla Rob Kral
11. Dreaming of Darla Rob Kral
12. Untouched / Darla's Fire Rob Kral
13. Darla's Sacrifice Rob Kral
14. Welcome To Pylea Rob Kral
15. Through The Looking Glass Rob Kral
16. Castle Attack Rob Kral
17. Cordy Meets Fred Rob Kral
18. Princess Cordelia Rob Kral
19. Farewell Cordelia Rob Kral
20. I'm Game Christophe Beck
21. Touched Vast
22. LA Song Christian Kane
23. Lady Marmalade - Andy Hallett
24. It's Not Easy Being Green - Andy Hallett
25. A Place Called Home Kim Richey

For more information on the soundtrack, visit Rounder Records.

Anna rambled @ 17:05 PST | link it


The Usual
The Usual

Random Quotage:

I wasn't scared, I was in the spirit.
-Xander (Fear, Itself)

Where to Watch:
  Amazon Instant Video


BtVS: The Score CD BtVS: The Score CD

Buffy the Vampire Slayer - The Chosen Collection (Seasons 1-7) BtVS - The Chosen Collection (Seasons 1-7)

This site and its content & graphics are copyright 1999-2015 Anna and Harsh Light Productions. "Buffy The Vampire Slayer" TM and (or copyright) Fox and its related entities. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. This web site, its operators and any content on this site relating to "Buffy The Vampire Slayer" are not authorized by Fox. Please read this site's disclaimer.